What our customers say…

     
Shiner Roofing, Siding and Windows is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1058 reviews from around the Web.
2019-06-15
     
From estimation through paperwork through installation, everyone was courteous and efficient.
2019-06-10
     
Very organized process from the estimate to the job completion. Very professional firm.
2019-06-10
     
I'd definitely recommend Shiner to others looking for roofing work.
2019-06-10
     
I would like to thank all at Shiner Roofing for my new roof which was installed yesterday. If word of mouth can bring you new business, then I am surely telling anyone I know of your good deed.
2019-06-02
     
Their staff was top notch in all respects, the work was done on time and we have had no problems and to top it all off they saved us a ton of money because they were honest and fixed the roof rather than replacing it as we had been told by others we needed to do.
2019-06-02
     
Professional and prompt!
2019-05-30
     
No complaints. The staff was also clean, quiet and professional. This is all I could ask for, and more than I expect from most contractors.
2019-05-30
     
They did a great job as I stated in my previous review. This time I had them replace my gutters. O...
2019-05-20
     
From the start Shiner Roofing has done an amazing job! They helped us get more from our insurance company for the damage to our roof.
2019-05-20
     
We had new six inch gutters installed with Leaf-X gutter guards and a separate team who replaced two existing leaky skylights. For both jobs, everyone from the sales personnel, through the scheduler /specifier and installers did a professional competent job. (Especially after our experience with five previous roofers over the 33 years we have lived in our house.) We would definitely recommended Shiner Roofing and ,in fact, have all ready done so. After about four different types of gutter guards over a period of 33 years, we had given up and removed them completely. The Leaf-X seems, finally, to be doing the job.
Showing 1 to 10 of 1012 entries
Next »



test




reapir bg
emergency

EMERGENCY REPAIRS

During inclement weather, Shiner Roofing, Siding and Windows provides around-the-clock emergency services, including installing protective tarps and performing emergency damage repair work.

I always appreciate their prompt, courteous responses, and I trust their representative, Bill G., who has been very helpful in the past – with estimates and minor repairs and recommendations.

- Karen H., Ashburn, VA

Although bad weather interrupted the schedule, the actual work of installing roof and gutters was finished very quickly. Roof and gutters look great, and I no longer worry about overflowing gutters

- Tim M, Falls Church, VA

Nathan thoroughly checked the entire area of the roof and explained to me what was needed and how he was going to handle it. He did the repairs in record time and completely cleaned the site.

- Robert K, Fairfax Station, VA

I was so happy to find a firm who could help with my exterior issues. Their pricing was reasonable and everyone was wonderful to work with. So nice that they have a wide range of expertise rectifying home problems.

- Maggie, Great Falls, VA